HOME POINTS  2014 RESULTS PAST  RESULTS 2014 SCHEDULE LAKE INFO PHOTO GALLERY

100% Payback

$35.00 entry fee per team

$5.00 Big Bass

optional side pot

(Entry fees will be taken at Mill Creek ramp ONLY - payout 1 place per every 4 entries up to 10 places)



Downloads:

2014 Rules & Tournament Flyer

 


Contact Info:

Joe Gettle

901 N. Fair Fax

Springfield, MO. 65802

Phone: 417.864.4980

Email: jgettle1@mchsi.com


Kevin Cheffey

Missouri Farm Bureau Agent

611-D West Mt. Vernon

Nixa MO 65714

417.725.1467 Phone

573.893.1667 Fax


Jerry Wilson

937 West Nichols

Springfield MO 65802

PH 417- 840-7331


 













2014 Schedule

All tournaments will go out of Mill Creek Ramp on Table Rock Lake

(Entries excepted until 7:20pm only)

Day Date Time
Friday April 11 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday April 18 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday April 25 7:30pm to 1:30am
Saturday April 26 7:30pm to 3:00am
Friday May 2 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday May 9 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday May16 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday May 30 7:30pm to 1:30am
Saturday May 31 7:30pm to 3:00am
Friday June 6 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday June 13 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday June 20 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday June 27 7:30pm to 1:30am
Saturday June 28 7:30pm to 3:00am
Friday July 11 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday July 18 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday July 25 7:30pm to 1:30am
Saturday July 26 7:30pm to 3:00am
Friday August 1 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday August 8 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday August 15 7:30pm to 1:30am
Friday August 22 7:30pm to 1:30am
Saturday August 23 7:30pm to 1:30am
Championship Friday September 5 7:00pm to 2:00am
Championship Saturday September 6 7:00pm to 2:00am
 

 

by Mill Creek Team Bass Tournaments, LLC produced by WW