HOME POINTS  2014 RESULTS PAST  RESULTS 2014 SCHEDULE LAKE INFO PHOTO GALLERY

100% Payback

$35.00 entry fee per team

$5.00 Big Bass

optional side pot

(Entry fees will be taken at Mill Creek ramp ONLY - payout 1 place per every 4 entries up to 10 places)



Downloads:

2014 Rules & Tournament Flyer

 


Contact Info:

Joe Gettle

901 N. Fair Fax

Springfield, MO. 65802

Phone: 417.864.4980

Email: jgettle1@mchsi.com


Kevin Cheffey

Missouri Farm Bureau Agent

611-D West Mt. Vernon

Nixa MO 65714

417.725.1467 Phone

573.893.1667 Fax


Jerry Wilson

937 West Nichols

Springfield MO 65802

PH 417- 840-7331


 













2014 Tournament Results (click to view)

Day Date
Friday April 11
Friday April 18
Friday April 25
Saturday April 26
Friday May 2
Friday May 9
Friday May16
Friday May 30
Saturday May 31
Friday June 6
Friday June 13
Friday June 20
Friday June 27
Saturday June 28
Friday July 11
Friday July 18
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Friday August 1
Friday August 8
Friday August 15
Friday August 22
Saturday August 23
Championship Friday September 5
Championship Saturday September 6

 

 

 

by Mill Creek Team Bass Tournaments, LLC produced by WW